Race Training Sessions 7&8

Session 7
I hope everyone enjoyed last night.  I was a bit nervous about the structure of the session as it was something I hadn’t done before.  Please email me any feedback you may have.  I’m working on the basis that if my legs ache the next day then it must have been a good session and they sure ache today!

Session 8
Session 8 will be another sprint training session, similar to session 5.

Pre-session 8 assignments
Fine tuning your sprint:  http://cyclingtips.com.au/2012/10/fine-tuning-your-sprint-with-ben-kersten/

And don’t forget to Google victory salutes so you can make it look good when you win!

See you next week.

Leave a Reply

